Supporters

The Ghana Education project has many supporters, you will find some of these below.

Torpedo Juice Ltd (Jez Timms) - kindly provided the logo/brand for GEP and created the website for the charity. His company, Torpedo Juice provide web design in Tunbridge Wells and beyond. The team at Torpedo Juice are a ethical collection of designers and marketing specialists focus on delivering fresh and effective work for their clients.

 

AB & David - Lawyers for Business and Projects in Ghana http://www.abdavid.com/

Barclays Ghana - http://www.barclays.com/africa/ghana/

Beechwood Sacred Heart School - http://www.beechwood.org.uk/

Fonthill Lodge Foundation http://www.fonthill-lodge.co.uk

Francis Shaw - www.francis-shaw.com - Composer/musician

GAP 360  www.gap360.com 

Ghana International Bank - www.ghibank.com

Promotion House - www.promotion-house.co.uk - Printers

Paul Dunton - www.pauldunton.co.uk - singer/songwriter and music promoter

Richard Bramble - http://www.richardbramble.co.uk/

Mango Consult - www.mangoconsult.nl

One World Group - http://www.limpsfield.net/owg/owg.html

Oxford High School -http://oxfordhigh.gdst.net

Royal Tunbridge Wells Choral Society -http://rtwcs.org.uk

Royal  Tunbridge Wells Round Table - http://www.rtwrt.org

St. Bedes School -http://www.stbedesschool.org 

Southern Water - http://www.southernwater.co.uk

Search Press  - http://www.searchpress.com

The Soroptomists - www.soroptimist-ukpac.org

Tunbridge Wells Girls' Grammar School - www.twggs.kent.sch.uk

University College School - http://www.ucs.org.uk 

 Voltic (GH) Limited www.sabmiller.com


 

Latest News Summary

Donate Now to GEP

Donate Now to GEP

Or send a cheque payable to: Ghana Education Project
FAO: Richard Tribe
2B / 4B Hawkwell Barn, Hawkwell Business Centre, Maidstone Road (A228), Pembury, Kent TN2 4AG